Furniture Painters • Kitchen Painting • Upholstery • Workshops

We specialise in hand painting furniture and kitchens and we offer a bespoke and personal service tailored to you

Contact us for a Free Quote

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 products
Furniture Painting Techniques - Mastercl

Furniture Painting Techniques - Masterclass Workshop Friday 30th November 2018

Location: The Workshop, Bowhouse Farm, Kinglassie, Fife, KY5 0UN Starts: 10.00 - 16.00

£125.00

Lampshade Making Workshop Monday 3rd Dec

Lampshade Making Workshop Monday 3rd December 2018

Location: The Workshop, Bowhouse Farm, Kinglassie, Fife, KY5 0UN Starts: 12.00 - 14.30

£45.00

Love That Chair Workshop Sunday 27th May

Love That Chair Workshop Saturday 8th December 2018

Location: The Workshop, Bowhouse Farm, Kinglassie, Fife, KY5 0UN Starts: 10.00 - 16.30

£140.00

Table Lamp Workshop Monday 10th December

Table Lamp Workshop Monday 10th December 2018

Location: The Workshop, Bowhouse Farm, Kinglassie, Fife, KY5 0UN Starts: 10.00 - 14.30

£85.00

Footstool Workshop Saturday 15th Decembe

Footstool Workshop Saturday 15th December 2018

Location: The Workshop, Bowhouse Farm, Kinglassie, Fife, KY5 0UN Starts: 10.00 - 16.00

£180.00

Furniture Painting Techniques - Mastercl

Furniture Painting Techniques - Masterclass Workshop Saturday 19th January 2019

Location: The Workshop, Bowhouse Farm, Kinglassie, Fife, KY5 0UN Starts: 10.00 - 16.00

£125.00

Love Restored - Bring Your Own Project W

Bring Your Own Project Workshop Monday 21st January 2019

Location: The Workshop, Bowhouse Farm, Kinglassie, Fife, KY5 0UN Starts: 10.00 - 16.30

£85.00

Footstool Workshop Friday 25th January 2

Footstool Workshop Friday 25th January 2019

Location: The Workshop, Bowhouse Farm, Kinglassie, Fife, KY5 0UN Starts: 10.00 - 16.00

£180.00

Love Restored - Love That Chair Workshop

Love that Chair Workshop Friday 1st Febuary 2019

Location: The Workshop, Bowhouse Farm, Kinglassie, Fife, KY5 0UN Starts: 10.00 - 16.30

£140.00

Table Lamp Workshop Saturday 9th Februar

Table Lamp Workshop Saturday 9th February 2019

Location: The Workshop, Bowhouse Farm, Kinglassie, Fife, KY5 0UN Starts: 10.00 - 14.30

£85.00

Furniture Painting Techniques - Mastercl

Furniture Painting Techniques - Masterclass Workshop Monday 11th February 2019

Location: The Workshop, Bowhouse Farm, Kinglassie, Fife, KY5 0UN Starts: 10.00 - 16.00

£125.00

LTC170617

Bring your Own Project Workshop Friday 15th February 2019

Location: The Workshop, Bowhouse Farm, Kinglassie, Fife, KY5 0UN Starts: 10.00 - 16.30

£85.00